To Hell With This


Whatever is holding you back whether it be a negative person in your life or a person who doesn’t understand you or even your own mind…
I want you to stand with me and to say – to hell with you person, thought or thing I am going to push passed this and progress MASSIVE IMPERFECT ACTION.

If you don’t know where to start just like myself, take a breath and just start anywhere. You could spend your whole life in time wasting it trying to make something perfect to start that business or that project or the office to start…
Again – TO HELL WITH IT…
Make it simple and make a start… I have a list of things I need to do to get my buzz again here it is as an example:
1. Fix my website – issues with domain names
2. Blog x 50 posts as I am so far behind
3. Create new lines for summer/Christmas seasons
4. Product Hunting
5. Product Photos
6. Film something on my YouTube Channel – brain storming, set up, filming
7. Continue with Polaris etc etc etc

I could go on and on…so I decided to make it simple and blog about this struggle and the tips I am going to test and trail to see if I can push past this.
I don’t know about you but my mind is a road block the consistent messages of I’m not good at this, why would people be interested in what I have to say, I’ll never get this going, give up pick up another hobby.. blah blah blah… pushing myself to fail…

Well today I am going to try the following:

1. Tell my brain to SHUT THE F%&* UP WOMAN – TO HELL WITH THAT
2. Concentrate on a task that is simple to do
3. AND DO! Type it, think it, focus on it
4. WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER!

I can do this and look its done – Massive Imperfect Action – HellA Yes. Good luck with your attempts today.

Leave a Reply

